​​​​​​​​​​​​Officers  and Board Members                                         

President                  Doug Martin                             dmpaco1@gmail.com  

Vice President          Courtney Tomey                      Cr_tomey12@icloud.com

Secretary                  Darla Rohr                                 drohr725@hotmail.com

Treasurer                  Judi Paloncy                             Oaklawnfarm@cbpnet.net

Board Member        David Hackney                        davidhackney66@gmail.com

Board Member        Chris Rippey                            johannarippey@gmail.com

Board Member         Glen Lechlitner                        glenlechlitner@yahoo.com

Board Member         Matt Tomey                            Tomeylonghorns2013@hotmail.com


Members


Barnette Family - Doug and Teresa  - Lifetime Member
Windy Run Farm
545 E 850 N
Perrysville IN   47974
317-903-0044

tbarnette1@mac.com



John Burnette & Lynn Ruder  -  Annual Member
Berlyn Farms Inc

jbur972132@comcast.net

lynno1684@comcast.net



Bob Bushue  -  Annual Member                                                                                                             190 East 800 South                                                                                                                                     Kingman, IN 47952                                                                                                                                     765-397-3365                                                

lrbushue@att.net                                                                                       


Gail Beach - Founding Member
Meadow Green Ranch
7897 N 100 E
Huntington IN 46750

260-433-6588

meadowgreenranch@yahoo.com


Barry Benson  - Annual Member
Barshay Longhorns
4258 N. South Drive

Quincy, IN 47456
317-319-2942

barry.benson@martinmarietta.com



Phil and Jessica Buckler -  Founding Member

Adobe Ranch
1742 W. 500 S.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933 

765-413-4838 (cell)

jessica.small@alumni.purdue.edu





Bob Bushue  -  Annual Gift Membership
190 East 800 South
Kingman   IN   47952
765-397-3365

lrbushue@att.net



Ed Callan    -  Lifetime Member
Callan Cattle Company
7688 Marion Road 
Newark, OH 43055 
740-745-3348
jcallan@windstream.net




Mike and Connie Warner  -  Lifetime Member 
2453 W 1150 N
Perrysville IN 47974

765-505-9484 

cjwarner47974@gmail.com



John Conners  -  Lifetime Member 
Indy Longhorns
5416 E Southport Road
Indianapolis IN 46237

317-590-6707

Indylonghorns@aol.com



Ed and Marsha Covert -  Founding Member
2033 Bethel New Hope Road
Bethel Ohio 45106

937-379-1159

covertmarsha@gmail.com
937 515 0483 (Ed cell)



Edward and Rachael Covert - Founding Member
Cedar Ridge Longhorns
2259 S Friendship Road
Milan IN 47031

812-667-2272

covert03@seidata.com



Jim and Samantha Covert  - Founding Member
JS Longhorns
1676 Bethel New Hope Road
Bethel Ohio 45106

513-265-9446

JSLonghorns@Live.com




Darol F. Dickinson  -  Founding Member
Dickinson Cattle Co Inc
35000 Muskrat Road
Barnesville OH 43713

740-758-5050

darol@texaslonghorn.com



Carson and Patti Dreher  - Lifetime Member 
Hanging D Ranch
558 N St Road 71
Cayuga IN 47928

765-505-0165

cwdreher@yahoo.com
765-505-0164

patricedreher@gmail.com



Barry and Vicki Elam  -  Annual Member
Lone Pine Acres
6001 Outville Road SW
Pataskala, OH 
740-927-3912

740-739-1061
belam2@columbus.rr.com




Rudy Esparza  - Lifetime Member 
Tejano E Ranch
28250 Harrison Road
South Bend IN 46619

219-877-8345

rudy_esparza@yahoo.com


Bradley Fidler -  Annual Member

3637 N. Patrick Road

Quincy, IN 47456

765-720-0913

duramaxbrad@gmail.com


Rex and Sherry Fuller -  Founding Member
S + R Longhorns
5634 CR 36 A
Butler IN 46721

260-868-2553

Longhorns58@yahoo.com




David and Missy Hackney Lifetime Member 
HHF Double H Farms
1915 Middle Le
esville Road
Bedford IN 47421

812-834-0456

davidhackney66@gmail.com
812-583-5866 (cell)



​​Robert Hanshaw Family  -  Annual Gift Member

Valley View Farms

26310 Legion Road                                                                                                                           Langsville, OH 45741                                                                                                                             419-577-5874                                                                                                                                               rhanshaw1@gmail.com



​Jack Hamilton  -  Annual Gift Member 
1298 S Runyon Road

Greenwood, IN 46163

317-888-9405


Eli Holmes  - Annual Gift Member
Okie's Acres
2111 W 200 South
Covington IN   47932



765-585-5531
tmholmes91@yahoo.com



Elizabeth and Bill Hudson - Lifetime Member 
Hudson Longhorns
762 Highlander Point Drive #175
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119

812-738-8151

bill@bchudsonjr.com



James "Jim" Ingram - Annual Gift Member 
3306 N.  Co. Rd. 420 W. 
Greensburg, IN 47240
812-593-5103

2jimingram@gmail.com​


Edward and Samantha Johnsten - Annual Member 
AJ Farms

6101 W. 205th Ave

Lowell, IN 46356

219-757-1403

johns_ten@hotmail.com


Dan Jones  -  Founding Member
Hoosier Longhorns
PO Box 348
Washington IN 47501

812-698-0442

dpj61763@yahoo.com



Mark Jones  - Founding Member
PO Box 348
Washington IN 47501

812-698-0444

welshfire67@msn.com



Nathan Jones  - Founding Member
Wild Serenade
PO Box 638
Washington IN 47501

812-486-5754

njfarrierservice@yahoo.com

Tracy Jones  - Founding Member
Hoosier Longhorns
PO Box 348
Washington IN 47501

812-698-0441

hoosierlonghorns@yahoo.com




Donny Klink, Jr.  - Lifetime Member 
Klink Longhorns
1942 Schnorf-Jones Road
Arcanum Ohio 45304 
937-564-7300
dklinkjr@gmail.com




Drago and Robin Kragulj  - Annual Member 
Robin Hood Farms
1149 Central Ave

University Park, IL 60484
708-285-1565

drago333@tandemmetals.com

robin@tandemmetals.com





Leonard and Amanda Knepp -  Lifetime Member
Back Acre Longhorns
5241 N 1100 E
Lootootee, IN 47553

812-259-2244   





Glen and Dawn Lechlitner - Founding Member
Between The Bridges Cattle Farm




Ed and Darlene Lewis -  Founding Member
Lewis’ Ropin The Wind Longhorns
676 N State Road 101
Milan IN 47031

812-654-3038

Retired.edlewis@yahoo.com

James Lewis -  Founding Member
Lewis’ Ropin The Wind Longhorns
676 N State Road 101
Milan IN 47031 
812-654-3038

xgordonx24@yahoo.com

 


Doug and Kim Marsh -  Lifetime Member
KD Ranch
9713 E 2150 N Road
Danville IL 61834

217-260-9713

Sugarshackantiques@gmail.com
217-260-4450



Doug Martin -  Annual Member

Windy Hill Longhorns
6605 St. Rd. 28 E
Lafayette, IN 47909

765-404-5749

dmpaco1@gmail.com



WL and Suzann McCoy  -  Lifetime Member
Batterton’s Spring Hill Farm Inc
239 Redbud Drive
Hodgenville KY 42748

502-542-1557
kyhilljack@hotmail.com


Brad Morgenstern  -  Lifetime Member
Heartland Longhorns LLC
7582 State Road 154
Tamaroa, IL 62888

217-534-6489
heartlandlonghorns@gmail.com



Steve and Judi Paloncy  - Founding Member
Oak Lawn Farm
PO Box 363
Perrysville IN 47974

765-793-3369

Oaklawnfarm@cbpnet.net
765 299 5878 (Steve cell)




Steve and Teresa Penn -  Founding Member
Hoosier Longhorns
3696 W 475 S.
Washington IN 47501

812-698-0440

tpenn@rtccom.net





John and Chrissy Perry - Lifetime Member
Whiskey Hill Longhorns
797 S Graveyard Road
Paragon IN 46166

314-258-1171

whlonghorns@sbcglobal.net
314-737-7200




Chris and Johanna Rippey -  Lifetime Member
Rosebud Longhorns LLC
8575 W Posey Chapel Road
Campbellsburg IN 47108

812-620-1179

johannarippey@gmail.com



Darla Rohr -  Founding Member
P.O. Box 966

Green Castle, IN 46134

765-592-0388

drohr725@hotmail.com

Mike Kindred

12470 S 325 E
Cloverdale IN 46120 

317-440-8439 

Mike.Kindred1@icloud.com



Frank Rolland -  Gift Member
FR Longhorns
1435 Notman Rd. 

Deerfield, OH 44411 

330-727-3214

Rolland731@gmail.com



Wil Scheele  - Lifetime Member
Wil-O-Vic Cattle Company
3152 Forest Road
Batesville IN 47006

812-934-5251                                                                                                                                             812-363-6021 (cell)




Keith, Gretchen Cain and Glenna Scott - Lifetime Member
Duck Creek Cattle Co. 
6738 State Rt 7
Andover OH 44003

330-206-0706

duckcreekcattle@yahoo.com




Jim and Jodi Small  - Founding Member
Arch Acres
1290 W 650 N
Attica IN 47918

765-793-0266

hdwe@hotmail.com
765 299 6392 (Jim cell)

​smalljl@purdue.edu

765 585 3778 (Jodi cell)




Bob Snyder - Lifetime Member 
Double R Longhorns
18039 Timber Lane
Marysville OH 43040

614-530-1532

rrsmjs@aol.com




Matt and Courtney Tomey -  Founding Member
Tomey Farms
2410 Jasper McKeaigg Road 
Bedford IN 47421

812-797-8629 (Matt)

812-797-8609(Courtney)

Cr_tomey12@icloud.com




Mike and Jamie Tomey  - Founding Member
Tomey Farms
2418 Jasper McKeaigg Road
Bedford IN 47421

812 583 4622

tomeyfarms@yahoo.com
812-675-2637 ( Jamie)




Lorinda Valentine Founding Member



Rick Vermillion   -    Lifetime Member
Stonewall Farms
15122 14 B Road
Plymouth  IN  46563
574-936-8695





Paul and Howard Wagler  - Lifetime Member 
Diamond W Longhorns
10900 E 725 N
Montgomery IN 47558

812-636-0309

812-259-2244




Levi and Marilyn Wagler   - Lifetime Member 
Clear Creek Longhorns
10001 East 675 North
Montgomery, IN 47558

812-486-6405

leewagler@yahoo.com





Member List